On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Feb 7

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
7 Feb 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Feb 21

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
21 Feb 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue March 7

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
7 Mar 2023 10:00am

on -Line Connection Brunch Tue March 21

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
21 Mar 2023 10:00am

Joint Ireland/UK On-Line Connection Brunch event Thurs April 6

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
6 Apr 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue April 18

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
18 Apr 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue May 2

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
2 May 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue May 16

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
16 May 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue May 30

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
30 May 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue June 13

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
13 Jun 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue June 27

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
27 Jun 2023 10:00am

Joint Ireland/UK On-Line Connection Brunch event Thurs July 13

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
13 Jul 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue July 25

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
25 Jul 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Aug 8

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
8 Aug 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Aug 29

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
29 Aug 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Sept 5

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
5 Sep 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Sept 19

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
19 Sep 2023 10:00am

Joint UK/Ireland On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Oct 5

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
5 Oct 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Oct 17

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
17 Oct 2023 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Tue Oct 31

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend before choosing to join as a member
31 Oct 2023 10:00am
Log in | Powered by White Fuse