On -Line Connection Brunch Thur April 18

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Hear Louise Mosley advise on how to break out of Corporate Life
18 Apr 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur May 16

Join us and learn all you need to know about Business Awards, how to apply how to win them
16 May 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur May 30

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
30 May 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur June 13

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
13 Jun 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur June 27

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
27 Jun 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur July 11

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
11 Jul 2024 10:00am

OnLine Brunch Event Thur July 25

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
25 Jul 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Aug 29

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
29 Aug 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Sept 12

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
12 Sep 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Sept 26

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. Guests are welcome to attend their first event before joining as a member
26 Sep 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Oct 10

For conversation, connections & learning. Guests are welcome
10 Oct 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Oct 24

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. For conversation, connections & learning. Guests are welcome
24 Oct 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Nov 14

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. For conversation, connections & learning. Guests are welcome
14 Nov 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Nov 28

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. For conversation, connections & learning. Guests are welcome
28 Nov 2024 10:00am

On -Line Connection Brunch Thur Dec 12

Join us for 1½ hour to 2 hours on Zoom. For conversation, connections & learning. Guests are welcome
12 Dec 2024 10:00am
Log in | Powered by White Fuse